07-02-2010, 10:13 AM
On the Green Mamushi card, the special rules indicate that it cannot take hits to the arms or legs since it doesn't have any, however the stat line has the 5/6 hit locations and the second set of three CP boxes on the legs. Presumably these should be on the torso instead?
Also, if these are incorrectly placed and should be reversed, is the statline supposed to be VIG 4/SPD 5 or VIG 5/SPD4?
Also, if these are incorrectly placed and should be reversed, is the statline supposed to be VIG 4/SPD 5 or VIG 5/SPD4?