Forums

Full Version: Rage tokens and Psi / Vig 0
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey,

just a couple of questions:

Can a model get a rage token if it has psi or vig of 1 or 0?

And what happens if you have a vig of 1 or 0 and get attacked? Does the enemy automatically get as much successes as he has cbt?

Can you get negative stats?

Thanks Smile
Everything you need to solve these riddles is in the rulebook Wink
In short, yes you can have negative stats, but for gaming purposes, any value below 0 is equal to 0. And yes, if you hit someone or something with a VIG 0, all dice are successfull.
Also note that if a fighter with a characterstic of 0 must roll under this stat, it is automatically a failure (e.g.: no successes at all).
But that don't anwers if someone can get more rage tokens if he has already 0 PSI/VIG.

Found that part about the negative values myself. Should have said that Wink
I'm just delivering questions from a german forum Smile

Greetings
Yes, you can get Rage tokens even if it brings your PSI and/or VIG stat below 0 Smile
Thanks for answering Smile
Reference URL's