![]() |
Dificulty set at 1 - Printable Version +- Forums (http://www.taban-miniatures.com/forum) +-- Forum: Eden (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1) +--- Forum: The Game (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5) +---- Forum: Rules (/forumdisplay.php?fid=8) +----- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=17) +----- Thread: Dificulty set at 1 (/showthread.php?tid=27) |
Dificulty set at 1 - Hector Barca - 03-01-2010 01:50 AM My question is, the 1 result in a roll is an authomatic fail? In many games it is, but the rulebook doesn't say anything. If it isn't atacking a model whith a vigor of 1 results with a success in all dice. RE: Dificulty set at 1 - Mr Clock - 03-01-2010 02:25 AM I would think that if you are required to roll dice for any reason a roll of 1 would be a fail. Otherwise there is no point in rolling, the action would be auto success. RE: Dificulty set at 1 - sered - 03-01-2010 06:43 AM A 1 on a dice is not an automatic failure. If you attack a model with VIG = 1, each dice will be a success. S. RE: Dificulty set at 1 - Mr Clock - 03-01-2010 10:32 PM It that case there would be no reason to roll any dice as it would be auto success. RE: Dificulty set at 1 - sered - 03-01-2010 10:53 PM (03-01-2010 10:32 PM)Mr Clock Wrote: It that case there would be no reason to roll any dice as it would be auto success.Unless you love ![]() S. ![]() |