|
Green Mamushi hit and wound locations.
|
|
07-02-2010, 05:53 PM
Post: #2
|
|||
|
|||
|
RE: Green Mamushi hit and wound locations.
Indeed, the wording of the special rule at the back of the card is incorrect (in french too) :
The Green Mamushi cannot take hits to the arms or torso. But the state lines are are correct. S. |
|||
|
« Next Oldest | Next Newest »
|
| Messages In This Thread |
|
Green Mamushi hit and wound locations. - GloatingSwine - 07-02-2010, 10:13 AM
RE: Green Mamushi hit and wound locations. - sered - 07-02-2010 05:53 PM
RE: Green Mamushi hit and wound locations. - GloatingSwine - 07-03-2010, 03:13 AM
|
User(s) browsing this thread:





